Webinar

Learn more about the updates in our Q2 Release Webinar

August 5, 2020 – 8:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM CET

Our quarterly release webinar helps you to keep up to date with our latest innovations in our Insight-led Customer Engagement Platform Mapp Cloud. Please register for our on demand webinar from August 5, where we highlight some of the latest and most important product enhancements and answer questions.

Whether you are an existing customer or just starting with Mapp Cloud, register to learn about: 

- Location-based mobile marketing
- New segmentation capabilities
- Effective campaign dashboards
- Integrations with 3rd party solutions



Mapp Speakers:

Ricardas-Montvila-Photo-Mapp Ziyaad_Eydatoula2

Stefan_Piaskowski3

Ricardas Montvila
Director of Solution Strategy
Ziyaad Eydatoula
Senior Tech Product Manager
Stefan Piaskowski
Senior Product Manager

 

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR